X Close Menu

Our Staff

OUR STAFF

Our staff can be reached by telephone at the church office, 843-722-7734, or by their email addresses listed below.

Chisolm Pat Jo
Parish Administrator

Chisolm Leonard

cleonard@stphilipschurchsc.org

 
Organist/Choirmaster

Patricia M. Gould

pgould@stphilipschurchsc.org

 
Assist. Organist/Choirmaster

Jolene Hethcox

jhethcox@stphilipschurchsc.org

 
Amy Angela Lee
Director of Ministry, Children/Families

Amy Watson Smith

awatsonsmith@stphilipschurchsc.org

Co-Director of the Preschool

Angela Clark

aclark@stphilipschurchsc.org

 
Co-Director of the Preschool

Lee Moore

lmoore@stphilipschurchsc.org

 
David  Rachel Juli 
Youth Minister

David Gilbert

dgilbert@stphilipschurchsc.org

Exec. Assist. to the Rector

Rachel Murphy

rmurphy@stphilipschurchsc.org

Financial Administrator

Juli Garland

jgarland@stphilipschurchsc.org

 
Lea
Felicia
Benjamin
Director of Communication

Lea Andrews

landrews@stphilipschurchsc.org

Administrative Coordinator

Felicia Lescow

flescow@stphilipschurchsc.org

Sexton

Benjamin Singleton

bsingleton@stphilipschurchsc.org

Florance
   
Audio Visual Specialist

Florance Anderson

fanderson@stphilipschurchsc.org